play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely buy again *****

    By Lee M on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with guy very honest.great car at a good price


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Sean G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the first phone call and then picking up the van


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Alex H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic company! Nathan gave me great confidence when buying our car and he described it perfectly on the phone. We shopped around for good finance deals and nicholls motor company gave us the best rate by a considerable amount. Overall very happy and will definelty buy again.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Richard S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys easy to deal with , no issues so far car is lovely cheers


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Shaun C on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a car from them, they have a wide choice to choose from, all the cars looked smart and tidy, they let me take the car out for a long test drive not the usual round the block, they even offer finance.


  • 5

    Car buying with ease

    By Shane G on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, good choice of vehicles, vehicles were clean,


  • 5

    Top service from start to finish

    By Richard J on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with Nicholls Motor Company, they provided a much more personal experience than main dealers I have dealt with previously. I got a great price trading in my old car and a low rate on the finance on my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff

    By Lee L on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Rang on Monday asking about the DS 3. He reserved it until Wednesday when my daughter and wife travelled from Plymouth to looked at it. My daughter loved it. It was everything as described. They drove it home having part exchanged the Corsa.


  • 5

    Put at ease with great deal and swrvice

    By Sam J on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always been a nervous car buyer due many bad experiences and knowing little about cars. I was recommended by a friend and was put at ease right away and my many concerns were put to rest with an honest and up front service and a solid set of assurances. Got the perfect car to meet our needs and saved some money . Genuinely nice guy too.will recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Superb experience, puts main dealers to shame!

    By James T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Got collected from the train station to collect the car, checked it over and it was as described and immaculate. Had a nightmare with my bank transferring the funds which took until 7pm to come through (4 hours). But they were tremendously flexible, stayed until the money had gone through (any main dealer would have closed the door and kicked me out at 6pm and said come back tomorrow). Filled the car up with me whilst I waited for funds to clear. I couldn't have asked for anymore from start to finish, great experience. Highly recommended and gave a service which you very rarely get nowadays. *****


‹ Prev Next ›

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07903 010812

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:45
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Address:
50 SUNRISE BUSINESS PARK,
HIGHER SHAFTESBURY ROAD,
BLANDFORD FORUM,
DORSET,
DT11 8ST