play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cole B on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought it was a nice hassle free service you provide very good sales team,we are very happy and would definitely recommend thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chloe C on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Also, collected me from the train station as I couldn't get a lift on the day I need my new Audi.


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Megan H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased from Nicholls motor company, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great stuff

    By Laura M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nathan was really helpful and it was easy to make a quick purchase :) thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ryan E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car and pleased that Nicholls Motor company settled the remaining finance on my old vehicle to get me out the the contract sooner.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend!

    By Nigel E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout. Nathan certainly comes over with many years experience in the car trade and will go out of his way to satisfy his customers. I would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely use again in the future.... 5 star service!!!!


  • 5

    Personal, friendly and professional

    By Simon S on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personal and friendly service , car was in condition as described and is a very satisfactory buy, would definately use Nathan again for our next van.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rob P on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this trader was outstanding. Very helpful and accommodating, delivered the vehicle as agreed would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By Nicola M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and kept well informed through out.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07903 010812

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:45
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Address:
50 SUNRISE BUSINESS PARK,
HIGHER SHAFTESBURY ROAD,
BLANDFORD FORUM,
DORSET,
DT11 8ST