play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Ashley N on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy smooth process buying my dream car from Nathan, excellent communication throughout. I was purchasing the vehicle without seeing it first due to travel distance, car was as described.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service. Quick sale

    By Michael S on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, explained everything well and helped me to buy the right car. I highly recommend Nicholls Motor Company LTD


  • 5

    Great help and excellent service

    By Sabrina B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help and did a good deal. Delivered the car to me after changing the break pads all on the same day of purchase.


  • 5

    Honest reliable trader

    By Jason G on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Experience with this trader, honest and sensible prices. Car is excellent. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Highly recommend car dealer.

    By Mark H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the overall service received here, would definitely recommend if you are looking to get a second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanda G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchase from Nicholls. Excellent customer services , no pushy sales techniques, more than reasonable part exchange price and great car for a good price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Efficient purchase

    By Steve M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman not pushy. Car presented as described, purchase was smooth and quick.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nick S on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to deal with Nathan. Highly professional and great customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wayne S on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called into this Motor company just for a browse. While I was there I found a vehicle l was interested in. The owner couldn't have been more helpful. I was wanting to part exchange and he gave me a good deal. On the day I was to collect my new vehicle he very kindly delivered it to my place of work. The owner has been in touch several times since to see if everything is going okay. Highly recommended this Motor company.


  • 5

    Excellent company 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

    By George O on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, Nicholls motor company know how to treat there customers. Very pleased with my new car. Strongly recommend!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›