play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service & so happy

    By Sam C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car is excellent condition just as described & was delivered to me ASAP. No problems at all. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 D5 Geartronic AWD Auto

    By Deon B on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From an unannounced arrival for a test drive to final completion of sale, the staff at Nicholls Motors were true professionals. Questions were answered, a fair price negotiated and the vehicle delivered with a full MOT and in spotless condition. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy again *****

    By Lee M on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with guy very honest.great car at a good price


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Sean G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the first phone call and then picking up the van


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Alex H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic company! Nathan gave me great confidence when buying our car and he described it perfectly on the phone. We shopped around for good finance deals and nicholls motor company gave us the best rate by a considerable amount. Overall very happy and will definelty buy again.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Richard S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys easy to deal with , no issues so far car is lovely cheers


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Shaun C on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a car from them, they have a wide choice to choose from, all the cars looked smart and tidy, they let me take the car out for a long test drive not the usual round the block, they even offer finance.


  • 5

    Car buying with ease

    By Shane G on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, good choice of vehicles, vehicles were clean,


  • 5

    Top service from start to finish

    By Richard J on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with Nicholls Motor Company, they provided a much more personal experience than main dealers I have dealt with previously. I got a great price trading in my old car and a low rate on the finance on my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff

    By Lee L on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Rang on Monday asking about the DS 3. He reserved it until Wednesday when my daughter and wife travelled from Plymouth to looked at it. My daughter loved it. It was everything as described. They drove it home having part exchanged the Corsa.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07903 010812

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:45
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Address:
50 SUNRISE BUSINESS PARK,
HIGHER SHAFTESBURY ROAD,
BLANDFORD FORUM,
DORSET,
DT11 8ST