play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanda G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchase from Nicholls. Excellent customer services , no pushy sales techniques, more than reasonable part exchange price and great car for a good price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Efficient purchase

    By Steve M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman not pushy. Car presented as described, purchase was smooth and quick.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nick S on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to deal with Nathan. Highly professional and great customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wayne S on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called into this Motor company just for a browse. While I was there I found a vehicle l was interested in. The owner couldn't have been more helpful. I was wanting to part exchange and he gave me a good deal. On the day I was to collect my new vehicle he very kindly delivered it to my place of work. The owner has been in touch several times since to see if everything is going okay. Highly recommended this Motor company.


  • 5

    Excellent company 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

    By George O on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, Nicholls motor company know how to treat there customers. Very pleased with my new car. Strongly recommend!!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional. 100% satisfactory

    By Joanna J on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional experience. Viewing was arranged without delay and in time convient to me. Upon arrival car and all the documents were ready. Very supportive in answering all the questions. New MOT was done before collecting the car and all the promises kept. Even after the sell, they promptly respond to any of my questions. Strongly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Citroen C4 1.6L (2007)

    By Andreas A on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company showed flexibility to my needs, was very responsive and was more than willing to help with the process of getting my first car in UK. Pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient.

    By Jade D on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great communication from start to finish! Would recommend to anyone! Any questions answered!! Very efficient.


  • 5

    Nicholls Motor Company does it right.

    By Eboni B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all employee’s, felt really welcome and they were easy to talk to. People buy from people, i bought into them 100% which is why i went to them and would happily buy again from this dealer. This garage is about 200 miles from my house and it was worth the journey to them. With previous experiences i must say this was a straight forward process and i felt i could trust them, would absolutely reccommend which is why i am happy to write this review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Fred H on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for a better service. Car was deacriped perfect and the whole experience was very professional from start to finish.

    Reply from Nicholls Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/18

    Thank you very much... you are very welcome. It was a pleasure to deal with you both. All the best with your new arrival!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›