play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

    By George O on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, Nicholls motor company know how to treat there customers. Very pleased with my new car. Strongly recommend!!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional. 100% satisfactory

    By Joanna J on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional experience. Viewing was arranged without delay and in time convient to me. Upon arrival car and all the documents were ready. Very supportive in answering all the questions. New MOT was done before collecting the car and all the promises kept. Even after the sell, they promptly respond to any of my questions. Strongly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Citroen C4 1.6L (2007)

    By Andreas A on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company showed flexibility to my needs, was very responsive and was more than willing to help with the process of getting my first car in UK. Pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient.

    By Jade D on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great communication from start to finish! Would recommend to anyone! Any questions answered!! Very efficient.


  • 5

    Nicholls Motor Company does it right.

    By Eboni B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all employee’s, felt really welcome and they were easy to talk to. People buy from people, i bought into them 100% which is why i went to them and would happily buy again from this dealer. This garage is about 200 miles from my house and it was worth the journey to them. With previous experiences i must say this was a straight forward process and i felt i could trust them, would absolutely reccommend which is why i am happy to write this review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Fred H on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for a better service. Car was deacriped perfect and the whole experience was very professional from start to finish.

    Reply from Nicholls Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/18

    Thank you very much... you are very welcome. It was a pleasure to deal with you both. All the best with your new arrival!!!!


  • 5

    Great cars, great service, great deals....thanks

    By David S on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely range of vehicles, good quality and accommodating prices. Cars are well presented and maintained. Good deal on my car....great service. This is my second car....will be back.


  • 5

    Quality cars from a trusted dealer

    By Grant E on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly sales service. Good deals and a nice range of quality cars. Offered a lovely vehicle with long service history in great condition. Totally trusted company, would buy again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Becky C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from this dealer Really good finance rates Got a good part exchange for our car Knowlegable and helpful staff we collected our car after working hours as I couldn’t get there til the evening Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish.

    By Matt C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and communication from start to finish. Went to look at the car on a Saturday, was allowed to to look at the car without being constantly pestered by a pushy salesman. Took the car out for a test drive with no quibbling. I liked the car and wanted it but with a caveat that due to work commitments the car needed to be ready by the following Wednesday. Nathan exceeded this had the car ready with new MOT by Monday afternoon! Great service and I would have no hesitation in recommending these chaps to buy a vehicle from.


‹ Prev Next ›