play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff

    By Lee L on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Rang on Monday asking about the DS 3. He reserved it until Wednesday when my daughter and wife travelled from Plymouth to looked at it. My daughter loved it. It was everything as described. They drove it home having part exchanged the Corsa.


  • 5

    Put at ease with great deal and swrvice

    By Sam J on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always been a nervous car buyer due many bad experiences and knowing little about cars. I was recommended by a friend and was put at ease right away and my many concerns were put to rest with an honest and up front service and a solid set of assurances. Got the perfect car to meet our needs and saved some money . Genuinely nice guy too.will recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Superb experience, puts main dealers to shame!

    By James T on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Got collected from the train station to collect the car, checked it over and it was as described and immaculate. Had a nightmare with my bank transferring the funds which took until 7pm to come through (4 hours). But they were tremendously flexible, stayed until the money had gone through (any main dealer would have closed the door and kicked me out at 6pm and said come back tomorrow). Filled the car up with me whilst I waited for funds to clear. I couldn't have asked for anymore from start to finish, great experience. Highly recommended and gave a service which you very rarely get nowadays. *****


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cole B on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought it was a nice hassle free service you provide very good sales team,we are very happy and would definitely recommend thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chloe C on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Also, collected me from the train station as I couldn't get a lift on the day I need my new Audi.


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Megan H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased from Nicholls motor company, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great stuff

    By Laura M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nathan was really helpful and it was easy to make a quick purchase :) thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ryan E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car and pleased that Nicholls Motor company settled the remaining finance on my old vehicle to get me out the the contract sooner.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend!

    By Nigel E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout. Nathan certainly comes over with many years experience in the car trade and will go out of his way to satisfy his customers. I would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely use again in the future.... 5 star service!!!!


  • 5

    Personal, friendly and professional

    By Simon S on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personal and friendly service , car was in condition as described and is a very satisfactory buy, would definately use Nathan again for our next van.


Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07903 010812

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:45
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Address:
50 SUNRISE BUSINESS PARK,
HIGHER SHAFTESBURY ROAD,
BLANDFORD FORUM,
DORSET,
DT11 8ST