play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent +++++

    By Bill P on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased 2 Ford Galaxy’s from Nicholls Motor Company, the price was very reasonable compared to other Galaxy’s I had seen and they were in showroom condition as described. Delighted with my purchases and will definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Cole T on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in buying my new car today Company was more than helpful Honest and genuine definitely Found it to be a very easy company to buy from Will recommend to my friends and family Many thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Oille H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience from step one, Nathan has lots of passion about his vehicles and made the purchase of my new car the best and easiest to date! I love my new roadster.


  • 5

    5 star service highly recommend car sales company

    By Martin P on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star service very friendly would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent company highly recommended

    By Todd H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great vehicle very friendly and helpful staff would highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry J on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience I received from this motor company was exceptional from start to finish, I would highly recommend useing this trader . Thanks mate


  • 5

    Excellent service & so happy

    By Sam C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car is excellent condition just as described & was delivered to me ASAP. No problems at all. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 D5 Geartronic AWD Auto

    By Deon B on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From an unannounced arrival for a test drive to final completion of sale, the staff at Nicholls Motors were true professionals. Questions were answered, a fair price negotiated and the vehicle delivered with a full MOT and in spotless condition. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy again *****

    By Lee M on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with guy very honest.great car at a good price


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Sean G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the first phone call and then picking up the van