play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

At Nicholls Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd

Nicholls Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Megan H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased from Nicholls motor company, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great stuff

    By Laura M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nathan was really helpful and it was easy to make a quick purchase :) thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ryan E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car and pleased that Nicholls Motor company settled the remaining finance on my old vehicle to get me out the the contract sooner.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend!

    By Nigel E on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout. Nathan certainly comes over with many years experience in the car trade and will go out of his way to satisfy his customers. I would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely use again in the future.... 5 star service!!!!


  • 5

    Personal, friendly and professional

    By Simon S on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personal and friendly service , car was in condition as described and is a very satisfactory buy, would definately use Nathan again for our next van.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rob P on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this trader was outstanding. Very helpful and accommodating, delivered the vehicle as agreed would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By Nicola M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and kept well informed through out.


  • 5

    Very grateful for very good service.

    By Roger J on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, I originally purchased a used vehicle which let me down a couple of times, On contacting Nichols they immediately asked me to drop it back and they would correct any faults , however during the time I had it I came to the conclusion that the car was not designed for my needs, mainly short journeys, without hesitation they agreed to swap it for any other vehicle of a similar value they had that would suit my needs, I now have a very good car that fits my needs perfectly, a VW Passat estate. So very good service that cannot be faulted


  • 5

    Absolute joke

    By Catherine B on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Citroen DS3 from this dealer recently. When I picked the car up the fuel light was on, I drove for about 5 miles before an engine fault light came on and the car was overheating. The owner of the garage sent out his SISTER to collect the keys for the car. The car was then sent to THREE different garages before finally being fixed TWO weeks later. In this time I was told the car was fixed so went to collect it to find the car wasn’t fixed at all. I was never offered a courtesy car, I spent £60 on filling the car up with fuel initially when I drove it five miles. When the car was eventually fixed I went to collect it only to find that it again had no fuel in it. At the time of collecting the car we were asked to ‘come back in 20 mins’ because the owner had to give his friend a lift first! We had informed them of what time we would be collecting the car. I am so out of pocket with having to fill the car up twice. The way we were treated is disgraceful!


  • 5

    This Dealer is not very good

    By Paul R on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchase a 4/4 on top money and found it 2 illegal tyres and a empty tank of fuel i had to call the RAC out to get me to the Blandford TESCO'S to get fuel . I had pay extra for Road tax etc The RAC told me the tyres were illegal . I tried to Phone but no answer . I am not Happy Yours P R